Contact Us

Professional, courteous service with lots of fundraising know-how...

Contact your local representative today to get started with a great fundraising experience, or call our home office if you have any questions.

Perfect Pastries Fundraising

picture

 

Chris Leman
email: chris@perfectpastries.biz
Cell: 309-369-9357

Jarod Leman
email: jarod@perfectpastries.biz
Cell: 309-369-9381

Jon Leman
email: jon@perfectpastries.biz
Cell: 309-712-4844

Jason Leman
email: jason@perfectpastries.biz
Cell: 309-712-5222

Becca Leman
email: becca@perfectpastries.biz
Cell: 309-369-9410

Manda Leman
email: manda@perfectpastries.biz
Cell: 309-712-4589

Serving Illinois and Indiana

picture

 

 

 

 

Perfect Pastries Fundraising, Inc.
1389 County Road 1600 N
Roanoke, IL 61561

Contact any of us to get started on the road to a successful fundraiser!

Company Fax: 866-737-3177

 

Chris Leman

Jason Leman

Jarod Leman

Jon Leman

Becca Leman

Manda Leman

Allergy Notice

  • Note: Our products do not contain nuts, but are manufactured in a facility and on equipment which processes nut products.